Union Avoidance in the New Millennium - Thursday August 24, 2017 @ 8:00pm EST

leader.jpg
leader.jpg
sold out

Union Avoidance in the New Millennium - Thursday August 24, 2017 @ 8:00pm EST

49.99

This training session will help business managers develop strategies to keep their organizations union free in the new millennium. By understanding why employees seek out unions, business leaders will be able to identify signals of organization efforts and develop strategies to keep organization union free. In 2014 there were 1,453 union elections managed by the National Labor Relations Board (NLRB) to decide whether employees can bargain collectively. 63% of those elections were won by unions. Many of these elections could have been easily avoided if business leaders had key strategies in place to develop a deeper connection with employees. 

During this 90 minute webinar, attendees will learn:

  • Understand why employees seek out unions
  • Identify signals of organization efforts
  • Develop strategies to keep your organization union free

Webinar Benefits:

  • 1.5 HRCI approved recertification hour
  • Q&A Session
  • Copy of presentation and training materials

Next Class:

Thursday, May 19 at 8:00pm EST (7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST) Duration: 90 mins

Add To Cart